(0 item) - £ 0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

San Cristobal

San Cristobal de la Habana was the original name of Havana, San_CristobalCubas capitol city, when it was founded in 1519: San Critobal (St Christopher in honour of Columbus and La Habana afer an Indian name for the site.
San Cristobal de la Habana cigars were first introduced in 1999 as a tribute to the citys long history on the threshold of the new Millennium.
Its range is composed of four vitolas with a light to medium flavour using a blend of tobaccos from the Vuelta Abajo region Each is named after one of the fortresses that defended the city in the days when it was the hub of Spains Latin American Empire.
El Morro and La Fuerza are two sizes that are not found in any other Habanos brands.